Influenster Jingle Voxbox Review

I love being an Influenster! I was chosen to receive the Jingle Voxbox and I’m super excited to share it with you! I received these products complementary to review.

image

This box I closed some products I was familiar with, but haven’t used.
Cetaphil moisturizer
Hallmark Ittybitties
Pure ICE nail polish in Shore Thing
Bischoff coffee cookies
24hr eye liner

I’ve used cetaphil before and love it dearly. As an eczema sufferer, a good moisturizer us a must. This one is worth the slight splurge.

The itty bitty is adorable! It’s Olaf from Frozen! I sadly have no children that I regularly interact with, so I’m going to donate it in a toy drive. I hope it makes some child very happy!!!

The nail polish has a great neutral color. It’s unfortunate that it’s a bit thin, and takes a few coats to get ideal coverage. But it’s a wonderful find!

The bischoff cookies are amazing! I don’t drink coffee so I eat these alone. They taste almost like animal crackers, so good!!!!

I haven’t had a chance to truly test the eyeliner. From what I’ve seen so far, it’s a smooth application and doesn’t smudge too bad.

About Alexa

I may not be a Christina Hendricks red-head, but I am by no means a brunette! I'm a 20-something young professional working as a corporate receptionist and office assistant in Bethesda, MD! I have a great interest in DIY, organization, photography, wine, anything creative, travel, beaches and writing. Check back for updates on the blog about product reviews, gender-related topics, my take on trending topics in the entertainment industry, DIY projects, recipes, wedding planning stories and life's happenings. Oh, and sports (Go Redskins!; C-A-P-S! CAPS! CAPS! CAPS!; Let's Go NATS!).
This entry was posted in Influenster Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

