Weight Woes

Just had my weekly Weight Watchers weigh in…and i’m peeved.

I weighed myself yesterday and I was 215.8. This afternoon…218.8. EXCUSE ME?!?!?!??

I’m going to start weighing myself every morning so that I can get a better idea of exactly what my trend is. This weekend was really trying for me, and I tried to do really well on the plan, but I guess it wasn’t as good as I thought.

It’s really discouraging to see higher numbers on the scale.

About Alexa

I may not be a Christina Hendricks red-head, but I am by no means a brunette! I'm a 20-something young professional working as a corporate receptionist and office assistant in Bethesda, MD! I have a great interest in DIY, organization, photography, wine, anything creative, travel, beaches and writing. Check back for updates on the blog about product reviews, gender-related topics, my take on trending topics in the entertainment industry, DIY projects, recipes, wedding planning stories and life's happenings. Oh, and sports (Go Redskins!; C-A-P-S! CAPS! CAPS! CAPS!; Let's Go NATS!).
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Journey and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

