Happy Easter!

I’m tapped.
I’ve changed my diet so that I’m only eating if hungry. If I’m not hungry, I’ll have a small amount of Triscuits or almonds. More water, less soda. Less fast food and eating out.
My other half and I do a lot of eating out. We’re, admittedly, lazy. It needs to stop…I know…but it’s hard when your significant other decides to eat out and you’re trying to be good. But those fries…smell…so…good.
I’m currently dead, laying in bed after my second workout of the weekend. Everything hurts…which means I have to be doing something right. Right?

About Alexa

I may not be a Christina Hendricks red-head, but I am by no means a brunette! I'm a 20-something young professional working as a corporate receptionist and office assistant in Bethesda, MD! I have a great interest in DIY, organization, photography, wine, anything creative, travel, beaches and writing. Check back for updates on the blog about product reviews, gender-related topics, my take on trending topics in the entertainment industry, DIY projects, recipes, wedding planning stories and life's happenings. Oh, and sports (Go Redskins!; C-A-P-S! CAPS! CAPS! CAPS!; Let's Go NATS!).
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment