Workout Playlist To Rock Your Cardio & Weights

I mentioned I’ve been working on my workout playlist to end all workout playlists….This is where you will find it!! Keep checking back for updates!

In no particular order (because I hit shuffle when I’m at the gym):

If you are into nice, long, slow cool downs.. Check out Explosions in the Sky. They are an all instrumental band from Texas that did the soundtrack for Friday Night Lights (movie).

About Alexa

I may not be a Christina Hendricks red-head, but I am by no means a brunette! I'm a 20-something young professional working as a corporate receptionist and office assistant in Bethesda, MD! I have a great interest in DIY, organization, photography, wine, anything creative, travel, beaches and writing. Check back for updates on the blog about product reviews, gender-related topics, my take on trending topics in the entertainment industry, DIY projects, recipes, wedding planning stories and life's happenings. Oh, and sports (Go Redskins!; C-A-P-S! CAPS! CAPS! CAPS!; Let's Go NATS!).
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Journey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Workout Playlist To Rock Your Cardio & Weights

  1. Brie says:

    Awesome post! These are some great songs! You should check out my fitness blog too!

Leave a Reply

